1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

Filthy - Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the Filthy series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion and emotion. 

Gabriel remembered how good she’d felt in his arms when they’d been lovers. The feel of her wildly beating pulse, her scent, her warmth. He’d left his mark on her slender throat more than once. Though he smiled and made small talk, his attention remained with the woman he’d never expected to see again. Angie is now a cop, and the bad boy is back to change her life forever. 

Only mature listeners should download this book.

©2021 Wild Hearts Romance (P)2021 Wild Hearts Romance
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.