Eternals of Shalistar

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Enemy of Magic Publisher's summary

The world of Shalistar has reached the climax of its final age. Magic and sorcery, a forbidden art, have taken root in the hearts of its inhabitants. The outcome of this wickedness has come in the form of “The Messenger”, a cruel being who offers power and prestige. Those who accept the gift are granted unnatural abilities, but find themselves a slave to Baelor, the unmerciful master of “The Messengers”.

Born within this world of darkness is a group of warriors, known as the Order of the Elect. They follow the will of Aleph, the creator of Shalistar, who has guided them in battling the forces of evil for thousands of years, keeping the darkness at bay. At the end of the age, at the pinnacle of darkness, a young man and a young woman have been summoned by Aleph to walk through trials unnumbered and meet their creator face-to-face at his mountain summit.

Welcome to a world where an eternal battle has been waged between good and evil. The lines have been drawn, and the people of Shalistar face the crucial choice to follow the will of Aleph or surrender to the control of Baelor. Ancient history and spiritual conflict collide in this fantastical drama, written in the tradition of The Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia.

©2021 Stephen Early (P)2021 Stephen Early
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit