Fall of Radiance

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,107 ratings

Fall of Radiance Publisher's Summary

Get the Fall of Radiance boxed set, featuring all five action-packed books in the best-selling epic fantasy series - including adventure, magic, war, and a bond between warriors that can't be broken. 

Magic has protected Tarsynium for a thousand years, shielding its people from being ravaged by bloodthirsty demons. When a young ranger's apprentice named Owyn Lund discovers that the Arc of Radiance has been breached, he tries to warn anybody who will listen.

But legends aren't supposed to be real.

When a village is mysteriously destroyed, rangers, mages, and rebels all point the finger, blaming each other for the demons' brutality. However, Zara Dennel, a mage's ward, has heard Owyn's tale - and she's inclined to believe him. 

Together, they must prove that friendship is greater than intolerance, unity is more important than division, and that even the most powerful magic can sometimes not be enough. 

Failure means the end of all things. A second - and lasting - Doom. 

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience a saga with something for every fan of epic fantasy. Suitable for all ages, it's perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson. 

Narrated by the award-winning duo: Michael Kramer and Kate Reading.

Books included in the set:

  • Book 1: Ranger's Oath
  • Book 2: Doom Bringers
  • Book 3: War Echoes
  • Book 4: Exiles
  • Book 5: Prince of Darkness
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.