Cliffside Point Series

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Beach Home Beginnings Publisher's summary

Starting over at 55 can be difficult, but a new beach house, great friends, and a sweet guy can make things a bit easier. Amazon number one best-selling author, Ellen Joy, delivers an uplifting story about second chances at life and love.

It’s been five years since Evelyn’s beloved husband passed, but the 55-year-old is stuck in the past. Evelyn’s sister has had enough, so she buys her a trip to their old summer getaway, Martha’s Vineyard, where Evelyn learns she’s not alone after meeting Wanda, a divorcee with a secret, and Bitty, a sassy widow. As the three women make fast friends, they help each other learn how to move forward and start living again. So when Evelyn sees that her longtime dream home is on the market, she doesn’t hesitate. But, Evelyn’s newfound inspiration to move on is tested when she reunites with an old flame.

Beach Home Beginnings is perfect for fans of Amelia Addler and Rachel Hanna.

Check all of Ellen Joy’s books:

Cliffside Point

Beach Home Beginnings

Sea View Cottage

Sugar Beach Sunsets

Camden Cove

The Inn by the Cove

The Farmhouse by the Cove

The Restaurant by the Cove

The Christmas Cottage by the Cove

The Bakery by the Cove

Prairie Valley Sisters

Coming Home to the Valley

Daydreams in the Valley

Starting Over in the Valley

Second Chances in the Valley

New Hopes in the Valley

Feeling Blessed in the Valley

Beach Rose Harbor

Beach Rose Secrets

©2022 Ellen Joy Author (P)2022 Ellen Joy Author
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 9

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 10

    Beach Home Dreams Audiobook By Ellen Joy cover art
    Not available on audible.com