Coconut Key

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1,162 ratings

A Secret in the Keys Publisher's Summary

All she wants is a second chance at life and love...and a beach house in the Keys.

The last thing Beck Foster wants to do is attend a party for her estranged aunt in the Florida Keys. One month earlier, Beck’s seemingly ideal existence imploded when her husband of 34 years announced he was leaving her. Now, so she has to sell her house, get a job, and somehow put her broken heart and life back together. She can’t do all that if she runs off to visit a woman she barely remembers. Or can she?

Accompanied by her grown daughter who also longs for an escape, Beck heads to Coconut Key, where she’d lived the earliest years of her life. There, she forges a life-changing relationship with a woman she never really understood, dips her toes into the waters of a new romance, and begins the process of starting over. But when a secret kept for nearly 50 years comes crashing down on them, all of Beck’s dreams are once again threatened. Can she forgive the lies that have shaped her life, or will the past ruin her chance at a new beginning in Coconut Key? 

The Coconut Key series celebrates older heroines, second-chance romance, entangled families, and lifelong friendships with a cast of unforgettable characters and stories that touch every woman’s heart.

©2021 Hope Holloway (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free