Click For Love

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Wanted: Fake Boyfriend Publisher's Summary

Wanted: female seeking hot male escort for two-month fake relationship....


The problem

It all started when my ex-BFF from college stole the man I loved. She’s always been perfect. Always gotten what she’s wanted - no matter the cost to others.

But when she throws it in my face, in the form of a sickly sweet wedding invitation with the request for me to be her maid of honor...I decide to prove to her I’ve got the perfect life now, too.

Only, I don’t. I’m a single entrepreneur, with zero wedding date prospects.

The solution

So, I post a personal ad on my own website. Seeking a sexy, jealousy-inducing man who’ll help me save face. All expenses paid, possibility of sex, but no promises.

This should be the perfect plan.

There’s only one problem. This fake relationship is starting to feel real...and I’m not sure I’ll be able to let him go after all the wedding festivities are over.

Wanted: Fake Boyfriend is the deliciously naughty first book in Shae Sullivan’s new Click for Love series. If you like smart, sassy women who bring sexy alphas to their knees, this series is for you! HEA guaranteed. Each book is a stand-alone romance in a connected world.

©2020 Shae Sullivan (P)2020 Shae Sullivan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.