Clara Vine [chronological order]

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 146 ratings

Black Roses Publisher's Summary

Berlin, 1933. Aspiring actress Clara Vine arrives in Berlin to find work at the famous Ufa studios. Through a chance meeting, she is unwillingly drawn into a circle of Nazi wives, led by Magda Goebbels. British Intelligence officer Leo Quinn sees Clara as the perfect recruit to spy on her new elite friends. But then Magda reveals to Clara a dramatic secret and entrusts her with an extraordinary mission.

©2013 Thynker Ltd (P)2013 W F Howes Ltd
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $27.81

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $21.58

  • Regular price: $31.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $31.49

  • Regular price: $22.27

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $31.49

  • Regular price: $21.58

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $22.27