Bluebeard's Secret

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Fly with the Arrow: A Bluebeard Inspired Fantasy Publisher's Summary

A stolen bride. A terrifying bridegroom. The game that will determine their fates.

No one told her the most important law of the court - the law of greeting. If they had, maybe she wouldn't have greeted Bluebeard when he arrived to claim a mortal wife. And if she hadn't greeted him, she wouldn't have become his 16th wife or been swept away to the lands of the Wittenhame. 

But if none of that had happened, then she wouldn't have been an integral part of the game that takes place every 200 years - a game that determines the fates of nations. For, not all is as it seems - not in her homeland of Pensmoore, not in the Wittenhame, and certainly not in her new marriage.

For lovers of Spinning Silver, Oath Taker, and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a tangled fantasy story of faeries, epic adventure, magical trickery, and wagers of crowns and thrones from USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson.

Prepare to be enthralled, spell-bound, and utterly addicted to this chillingly hopeful tale.

©2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2021 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.