Showing results by narrator "Carol Lee Flinders"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Enduring Grace

    • The Lives of Six Women Mystics from the Age of Faith
    • By: Carol Lee Flinders
    • Narrated by: Carol Lee Flinders
    • Length: 3 hrs and 9 mins
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 10
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 10

    This work of spiritual rediscovery casts light on six women mystics who teach us that "the experience with God is inexhaustible". Extensively researched, Enduring Grace draws from actual letters, teachings, and sacred poetry of these real historical figures to portray how God can enter the life of anyone and help create divinity in flesh and blood form. Author Carol Flinders combs rare archival sources and recently discovered documents to take us to the very heart of feminine mystical experience.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • The uniqueness of spirit

    • By Laura.M.H.Wellens on 08-05-18

    Regular price: $12.23