Showing results by narrator "Adam Weber"

Categories

All Categories

3 results
Sort by
    • Talking with God

    • What to Say When You Don't Know How to Pray
    • By: Adam Weber
    • Narrated by: Adam Weber
    • Length: 3 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 35
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 32
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 32

    Prayer seems like it should be so simple. Yet when it comes to actually praying, often it feels awkward and complicated. I mean...what should you actually pray about? What do you say? Is there anything you should or shouldn't say? Do you have to speak out loud? Where do you even start?

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Amazing story, full of God

    • By Matthan on 10-01-18

    Regular price: $20.99

    • The Dominant

    • The Submissive Trilogy, Book 2
    • By: Tara Sue Me
    • Narrated by: Adam Weber
    • Length: 11 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    The original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive Trilogy.... Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits.

    Regular price: $15.98

    • The Training

    • The Submissive Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: Tara Sue Me
    • Narrated by: Sasha Pick, Adam Weber
    • Length: 9 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 2

    For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day, The Submissive Trilogy is the original BDSM erotic romance phenomenon that inspired an entire genre. In the enticing conclusion to Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive Trilogy, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last.... It started with a hidden desire.

    Regular price: $15.98