Showing results by author "Sandie Jones"

Categories

All Categories

4 results
Sort by
    • The Other Woman

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Narrated by: Clare Corbett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3,767
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3,431
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3,422

    Adam adores Emily. Emily thinks Adam’s perfect, the man she thought she’d never meet. Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother Pammie. There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants: Emily gone forever.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Meh somewhat ok thriller, but the kind where everything unravels at the VERY end

    • By Jenn on 08-22-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The First Mistake

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Narrated by: TBD
    • Length: Not Yet Known
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    From Sandie Jones, author of the Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick and USA Today best seller, The Other Woman, comes an addictive new domestic suspense audiobook about a wife, her husband, and the woman who is supposedly her best friend.

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The First Mistake

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Length: 13 hrs
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Two women. Best friends. Through the ups and downs of life, from celebrating and nights out to comforting each other through divorce and death, Alice and Beth know that together they can survive anything. That they trust each other implicitly. When Alice’s husband Nathan starts going on more and more business trips, Alice starts to suspect he is having an affair, and the first person that she turns to is Beth, asking for her help in finding out the truth.

    Regular price: $14.18

    • The Other Woman

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Narrated by: Clare Corbett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 21
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 21
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 21

    The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances' The Girlfriend and B A Paris' Behind Closed Doors. There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son.... Emily thinks Adam's perfect: the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet. But lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds.

    Regular price: $21.31