Showing results by author "Sandie Jones"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • The Other Woman

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Narrated by: Clare Corbett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 833
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 768
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 761

    Adam adores Emily. Emily thinks Adam’s perfect, the man she thought she’d never meet. Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother Pammie. There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants: Emily gone forever.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Meh somewhat ok thriller, but the kind where everything unravels at the VERY end

    • By JK907 on 08-22-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Other Woman

    • By: Sandie Jones
    • Narrated by: Clare Corbett
    • Length: 9 hrs and 54 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 7
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 7

    The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances' The Girlfriend and B A Paris' Behind Closed Doors. There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son.... Emily thinks Adam's perfect: the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet. But lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds.

    Regular price: $21.31