Showing results by author "Rhys Thomas"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • Discover Your Purpose

    • How to Use the 5 Life Purpose Profiles to Unlock Your Hidden Potential and Live the Life You Were Meant to Live
    • By: Rhys Thomas
    • Narrated by: Sean Pratt
    • Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 7
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 7

    In this life-changing book, energy medicine expert Rhys Thomas shows you how to discover your life purpose and align your decisions with your deepest self, so your life is fulfilling, productive, and full of joy. Trying to meet everyone else's expectations about the type of role you should play - whether in your job, your family, or society - can leave you constantly striving but ultimately dissatisfied.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • great information!

    • By Amazon Customer on 05-10-16
    • How to Use the 5 Life Purpose Profiles to Unlock Your Hidden Potential and Live the Life You Were Meant to Live
    • By: Rhys Thomas
    • Narrated by: Sean Pratt
    • Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
    • Release date: 08-25-15
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $20.99

    • The Unlikely Heroics of Sam Holloway

    • By: Rhys Thomas
    • Narrated by: Elliot Chapman
    • Length: 9 hrs and 52 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A feel-good novel that will make you laugh and cry. The perfect book club listen for fans of The Rosie Project, A Man Called Ove and The Keeper of Lost Things. Charming, quirky, and bursting with heart. This is no ordinary love story, and Sam is no typical hero...but he is a hero. Sam Holloway has survived the worst that life can throw at you. But he's not really living. His meticulous routines keep everything nice and safe - with just one exception...Three nights a week, Sam dons his superhero costume and patrols the streets.

    Regular price: $21.81