We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Fiona Mozley

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Elmet | Fiona Mozley

    Elmet

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 38 mins)
    • By Fiona Mozley
    • Narrated By Gareth Bennett-Ryan
    Overall
    (22)
    Performance
    (22)
    Story
    (21)

    An atmospheric and thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent. Fresh and distinctive writing from an exciting new voice in fiction, Elmet is an unforgettable novel about family, as well as a beautiful meditation on landscape. Daniel is heading north. He is looking for someone. The simplicity of his early life with Daddy and Cathy has turned sour and fearful.

    Olive Gale Mullet says: "Beautifully written and structured"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next