• Victim Six

  • Waterman and Stark Series #1
  • By: Gregg Olsen
  • Narrated by: Corey M. Snow
  • Length: 10 hrs and 12 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (437 ratings)

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
Victim Six  By  cover art

Victim Six

By: Gregg Olsen
Narrated by: Corey M. Snow
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.49

Buy for $21.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The bodies are found in towns and cities around Puget Sound. The young women who are the victims had nothing in common - except the agony of their final moments. But somebody carefully chose them to stalk, capture, and torture...a depraved killer whose cunning is matched only by the depth of his bloodlust. But the dying has only just begun. And the next victim will be the most shocking of all....

Contains mature themes.

©2010 Gregg Olsen (P)2020 Tantor