• Vampire Iniquity: Book One

  • Tugurlan Chronicles, Trilogy 1
  • By: Eileen Sheehan
  • Narrated by: Jeremy Riggs
  • Length: 8 hrs and 40 mins
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars (7 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Vampire Iniquity: Book One  By  cover art

Vampire Iniquity: Book One

By: Eileen Sheehan
Narrated by: Jeremy Riggs
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $17.99

Buy for $17.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Fans of True Blood, Vampire Diaries, and Interview with the Vampire will enjoy the thrills, action, and romantic drama of Vampire Iniquity, book one of the Tugurlan Chronicles.

When Dan's friend asks for his help in rescuing his fiance from evil kidnappers, little does he know that he’ll be sucked into a sinister world of vampires, cannibalism, and human trafficking. Captured by the vampires, Dan is crushed and beaten as he's forced to entertain them with a mock martial arts battle between him and an egotistical grandson of Dracula. 

Once free, he learns of his family’s legacy of being vampire slayers. After fetching his cousin to join them, they reenter the den of iniquity to rid the world of the evildoers. Will they succeed? Better yet...will they all live to tell about it?

©2016 Eileen Sheehan (P)2023 Eileen Sheehan

What listeners say about Vampire Iniquity: Book One

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

DON'T PASS UP THIS SERIES ITS A 💎 GEM

I only wish that there was a fourth audiobook but the story was phenomenal and the narrator was incredible and what a gruesome take on the vampires which were considered unpure and the other vampires were constantly being made to be different while adding history and fantasy from Dracula, and the even real person from whom Dracula evolved from plus constant changes and challenges including characters evolving and meeting with their demise and new characters and other paranormal characters and from vampires, cannibal vampires flesh eating and blood drinking mutanations for a secret reason besides that it's sickening, Werewolves, Humans with special genes in order to kill vampires that normally would be unkillable, Witches, Wizards, Day walkers, Villians, Victims, Relationships, HOPE and DESPAIR, plot twists, revelations, unvailed history, and by the end your experience is full of different point of vies regarding your understanding of what this series is and leaves you feeling so happy with your purchases and the time you invested in the series that you can definitely say that it was unbelievable and original as well as full of different content that you would have thought never expected in any audiobook especially these days 🗣️👀🩸🔪🍷❤️❤️❤️⁉️💬👁️‍🗨️🧛🥷🧛‍♂️🧛🦇👶🧛‍♀️🧛‍♂️🦇🫀
so much more.

Play the following audiobooks in order below as it's fundamental to the story..

Start with the audiobook called:

#1
Vampires Iniquity: (The Tugurlan Chronicles book 1)

#2
The Cure: (The Tugurlan Chronicles book 2)

#3
Vampires and Werewolves: (The Tugurlan Chronicles book 3)
{ FINAL TITLE OF THE SERIES OF TUGURLAN CHRONICLES}

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great new series

This has turned into a really enjoyable series with a tons of action and such a twist on vampires that it's very entertaining. This is book one and already I will have to see what happens with book two and three it's just a given that I will have to hear them all. Love the narrator he so fits the part!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Kung Fu Vampires

When the author warns you that Dan, the main protagonist and first-person narrator, is going to tell the story from his point of view AND from other's recollections to him as well, you can count on some confusion. Still, I very much hung onto each word of his retelling of this modern-day tale of vampire mutants turned mafia bosses. You'll find some unique vampire lore also revealed, including Dracula and Sons. Overall, it's kind of a mesh-mash but very enjoyable.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Interesting

Dan learns he comes from a long line of vampire hunters. His best friend, Shen's, fiance has been kidnapped by them. Shen needs his help to save her from them.
This book was pretty interesting. It took a different outlook on vampires though. One main vampire was able to figure out a different approach to nourishment and because of this is able to walk during the day.
I enjoyed this book and the narration was fine.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!