adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times best-selling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first time in audio. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her - and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow. 

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance...including killing everyone Adam cares about. 

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, best-selling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

And don’t miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

©2014 Tahereh Mafi (P)2019 HarperAudio

Featured Article: Young Adult Romance Audiobook Series That'll Leave You Starry-Eyed


Some of the best young adult romance books come in series, with characters you can fall for, and then follow from book to book. If you’re looking for the best YA romance audiobook series for marathon listening, we’ve got a list of series with heart-thrumming romance stories to give you all the feels. Get ready to have a twinkle in your eye. These sweet YA romance series will give you butterflies all over again.

What listeners say about Unite Me

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Some POVs were better than others

First half was wonderful, and Juliette's journal was so cool!! I didn't love Adam's point of view, it was not the same writing style and seemed less special.

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars

five stars and two stars.

Warner's story was such a great perspective. unlike so many "alternate perspective" books it wasn't a repeat with tiny little things here and there. I couldn't say enough about understanding him more, getting some perspective but also loving that it wasn't the same timeline and that it was unique

Adam's story was the complete opposite or rather just like all the others. where this writer has been incredible overall in this series, creating unique voices for each of her characters and helping to flush them out and grow them, this felt like it was written by another author and the narrator was just okay so it didn't help but I don't think there's a narrator alive that could have made this feel like anything but a slog and a repeat and I couldn't wait for it to be over but didn't feel like I could turn it off in case I missed something.

Warner story opened so much up and helped me to understand the complexity of his character but Adam's story made me have a harder time liking him. it did nothing to illuminate his character luckily I don't think it did much harm but I do not understand it for its purpose

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

worth it to read Warner's POV. but Adams book was

worth it to read Warner's POV. but Adams book was meh. but that might be my bias showing. haha

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Could’ve done without the journal

The story was ok until Juliette’s journal. It was completely annoying to listen to. I’ve grown to dislike that character