Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
The Quantum Series, Books 1 - 3  By  cover art

The Quantum Series, Books 1 - 3

By: Douglas Phillips
Narrated by: Graham Halstead, Kirby Heyborne, Traci Odom
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $30.09

Buy for $30.09

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Forget everything you know about reality. The quantum world doesn't play by those rules.

Daniel Rice is a government science investigator whose specialty is solving seemingly intractable problems through scientific inquiry.

But Daniel's intellectual strength is sorely tested by the bizarre realities he finds in the quantum world. Extra dimensions of space trap the unwary, probability replaces cause and effect, and time isn't what anyone imagined. The other side of the mirror is a place full of dangers, but it's also somewhere a dedicated scientist can uncover secrets that connect humans with something greater.

©2017, 2018, 2019 Douglas Phillips (P)2020 Tantor