Regular price: $11.80

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

In the tradition of Aesop's Fables, The Frogs of Sawhill Ponds are tales for children with mature questions and adults who have not forgotten childhood. Play with ideas and language offers delightful surprise as well as insight into the human condition. Sometimes the listener will not know whether to laugh, cry, or do both; other tales offer witty fun. Those who enjoy Wind in the Willows, Winnie the Pooh, or The Little Prince, will enjoy Frog Tales.
© and (P)2007 Rex Burns

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available