• Rikas Marauders: The Complete Series

  • Aeon 14: Rika Collections, Book 1
  • By: M. D. Cooper
  • Narrated by: Laura Jennings
  • Length: 53 hrs and 11 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (395 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Rikas Marauders: The Complete Series  By  cover art

Rikas Marauders: The Complete Series

By: M. D. Cooper
Narrated by: Laura Jennings
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The Genevians are at war with Nietzschea...and they’re losing.

In a last-ditch hope, the Genevian mech program was founded. Its goal to augment humans into cyborg fighting machines; mechanized warriors sent to hold the front lines against an enemy that was storming a hundred worlds.

Yet few wished to undergo the brutal process, and so criminals were used, their minds enslaved by control chips and obedience enforced through discipline.

The Genevians spent their mechs against the Nietzscheans with little care, eventually struggling to find enough bodies to convert into fighting machines. Quotas were set in the courts, prosecutors, and judges paid off to ensure that even the most benign offenses would see the perpetrator end up in a mech factory, rights and mind stripped as much as body.

Rika is one such victim.

Forged into a second generation scout mech, she is sent to the front lines where she serves with distinction, crushing countless enemies beneath her clawed feet.

But, despite giving everything she had, Genevia still loses the war, and Rika is abandoned.

Now she slings cargo on Dekar, little more than a human loading machine, struggling to keep ahead of the slow breakdown of her mechanized body.

Until someone makes her an offer she cannot refuse. An offer that will see her rejoin the fight - whether she wants to or not. Rika will have to summon a strength she never knew she had to bring about the victory that she once thought was lost.

Get Rika’s Marauders today and follow the ultimate rags-to-riches story, where one woman rises up and saves not only herself, but her people.

This omnibus volume contains all seven books in the Rika’s Marauders series, as well as two novellas: Rika Mechanized and Rika Crucible.

©2019 M. D. Cooper (P)2020 M. D. Cooper