• Relic of the Gods

  • The Echoes Saga, Book 3
  • By: Philip C. Quaintrell
  • Narrated by: Steven Brand
  • Length: 16 hrs and 57 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (2,628 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Relic of the Gods  By  cover art

Relic of the Gods

By: Philip C. Quaintrell
Narrated by: Steven Brand
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $32.19

Buy for $32.19

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

300,000 Copies Sold Worldwide

The Echoes of Fate Have Been Heard. After a Thousand Years, the Prophecy Has Almost Come to Pass....

The final days of hope have come and gone. The kingdoms of Illian stand on the edge of ruin, threatened by the armies of Valanis. As evil spreads across the land, too few are left to hold the line.

A world away, the children of fire and flame may be the only hope for the realm, but the dragons have been defeated before. Now Verda's future hangs in the balance.

Reeling from their losses, Asher and his companions journey north, trying to outrun the savage Darkakin. A confrontation awaits the ranger but, even with Paldora's gem, he dare not challenge Valanis yet.

The days of the Dragorn have come again, and with them, a relic of the gods has been brought into the light. The knowledge of Verda's true history weighs on Gideon Thorn, and he would see the world rid of the evil that has cursed it from the shadows for so long.

A great change is coming, and a new Age dawns on the horizon. Whether it be the light or the dark that finds victory, one soul will suffer the burden of destiny for all....

Relic of the Gods Continues This Unmissable Epic Fantasy Series.

©2018 Philip C. Quaintrell (P)2018 Podium Publishing