Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Nightworld Academy Box Set  By  cover art

Nightworld Academy Box Set

By: LJ Swallow
Narrated by: Sarah L. Colton, Steve Campbell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This box set includes the first three full-length books in the best-selling Nightworld Academy series.

Welcome to the Nightworld Academy, attended by vampires, shifters, and witches. A place filled with harmony and mutual respect between the supernatural races. Sometimes.

I'm Maeve Foster, the weird girl whose disturbing visions drive her increasingly mad. My behavior became too challenging, so I'm shipped off to the Nightworld Academy to spend time with other troubled teens.

Troubled vampire, witch, and shifter teens.

Somebody forgot to give me the memo - I'm a witch.

On the plus side, I now have friends who don't think I'm crazy.

There's Ash, the rugby team captain and the academy's most popular guy, who just happens to be a shifter.

Then, there's Andrei, the moody guy with a bad attitude who takes pleasure in annoying me - oh, and he's a blood-drinking vampire tempted by taboo witch blood.

My quirky witch roommate Amelia takes me under her wing, as does her friend Jamie, the studious and friendly witch who's by my side when I need him.

Add in my confusing pull toward the mysterious and hot Professor Whitlock, and I'm in trouble.

I'm thrust into a world where potions lessons and academy games are fraught with rivalry and where the Dominion insurgents join forces with the exiled Blackwood witches to take on the corrupt Confederacy council.

My powers are more potent than anybody expected, and I discover I'm a pawn in a war between the Confederacy and Dominion. My bond to the four guys grow, and I'll need to rely on each of them to help me navigate my new life. But forbidden relationships and unusual magic bonds make this life twice as complicated.

If you love a fierce heroine who learns to accept her life, delicious guys who love and protect her, and an academy world filled with magic, mystery, romance, and danger, scroll up and one-click to start the series today. This series is a slow burn YA/NA reverse harem.

Please note: This set contains books one to three and is not the entire series.

©2019 Lisa Swallow (P)2020 Lisa Swallow