Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Niccolaio Andretti: A Mafia Romance Novel  By  cover art

Niccolaio Andretti: A Mafia Romance Novel

By: Parker S. Huntington
Narrated by: Lacy Laurel, D. C. Cole
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This is book two in The Five Syndicates series.

Niccolaio Andretti

Asshole. Douchebag. Jerk. Those are all valid descriptions of me, especially since fleeing from Andretti territory. Angry with the turn my life has taken, I prefer the silence and loneliness of my house. Not only is it the safest place for me after my brother placed a hit on me, it is also my sanctuary - my place to get away from the bullshit that is people. Until she comes along - angry, demanding, and so damn hot. I hate her immediately.

Minka Reynolds

Bitch. Tramp. Slut. I've heard it all before. It doesn't bother me. I have more important things to deal with - like graduating from Wilton; taking care of my little sister; and yes, finding the next guy to pay for it all. If I have to sleep around for it? So be it. If I have to lose the dwindling tethers of my sanity every day? So be it. Nothing fazes me. Until he comes along - angry, demanding, and so damn hot. I hate him immediately.

Minka Reynolds has never been liked, but she doesn't care. Struggling to earn custody of her little sister, she is on a mission to gain the only things that will get her there - money, a home, and a stable career. Unfortunately, she has none of those three, but she's close. It's just within reach...until she meets Niccolaio Andretti, the former heir to the Andretti mafia family, and everything she thinks is right becomes wrong.

NOTE: This is the second book in a series and must be heard in order. This book has a HEA with no cheating and abuse! There are some graphic sexual situations, language and violence, so please listen with caution.

Series order:
Book one: Asher Black
Book two: Niccolaio Andretti
Book three: Bastiano Romano
Book four: Marco Camerino
Book five: Rafaello Rossi

©2017 Parker S. Huntington (P)2018 Parker S. Huntington