We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Magnolia Fairy's Hurt Feelings Audiobook

Magnolia Fairy's Hurt Feelings: Fairies Towne, Book 4

Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

This is an introduction to my new children's book series, Fairies Towne, a 12-book series. These books are fresh for children and the capture the way they see and interact with the living world. It is a 12-book library of stories. I made these books with a child's heart in mind. They are filled with stories to help parents educate their children about many aspects of today's world.

©1994 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner (P)2012 Melanie Marie Shifflett Ridner

What Members Say

There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.