• Honor & Iron, Frostworld Series, Book 2

  • A LitRPG/GameLit Viking Adventure
  • By: Blake Arthur Peel
  • Narrated by: Neil Hellegers
  • Length: 10 hrs and 30 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (72 ratings)

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
Honor & Iron, Frostworld Series, Book 2  By  cover art

Honor & Iron, Frostworld Series, Book 2

By: Blake Arthur Peel
Narrated by: Neil Hellegers
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.49

Buy for $21.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

To weather the coming storm, you cannot stand alone....

Jarl Beckström has done the impossible. He has changed his class, leveled up, and joined the most elite warband in Norvaask. But in the aftermath of the battle with the draugr, chaos reigns. The Clan Lord has been usurped by his own brother, and the clanhold's armies have been all but devastated.

Leadership is needed now more than ever.

A change in fortune places Jarl in a position of power, and he struggles beneath the weight of his newfound responsibly. Freya, on the other hand, now finds herself enslaved to the Spear Maiden, the infamous war leader from Jotungard, and wrestles with the fact that she may never be a fireborn again.

Meanwhile, darkness continues to spread. The legions of the undead are growing, and if left unchecked, they will consume the whole of Njordrassil like a plague.

Blood feuds must be ended. Alliances must be forged. The people must fight together or die alone. But can a mud farmer-turned-battleborn unite them?

Only time will tell.

Experience the sequel to the epic GameLit/LitRPG adventure: Ice & Blood. It's perfect for fans of Unsouled, Iron Prince, and Sufficiently Advanced Magic

©2021 Blake Arthur Peel (P)2021 Tantor

What listeners say about Honor & Iron, Frostworld Series, Book 2

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall