• Collection of Works: Portraits, Vol. 1 [Russian Edition]

  • By: Mark Aldanov
  • Narrated by: Ilya Bobylev
  • Length: 5 hrs and 35 mins
  • Abridged
  • Release date: 08-21-12
  • Language: Russian
  • Publisher: IDDK

Regular price: $7.00

Free with 30-day trial Membership
Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free - plus an audiobook, on us.
  • 1 credit a month after trial - good for any title.
  • Easy exchange. Don't love book? swap it for free.
  • Exchange books you don't like
  • After your free trial, Audible is $14.95 a month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The first volume of collected works of outstanding Russian writer Mark Aldanov (1886-1957) includes historical portraits of politicians, influenced the course of world history in the 20th century.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Public Domain (P)2012 Agentstvo, Ltd.

What members say

No Reviews are Available

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.