Your audiobook is waiting…

Breeding: A Dirty Story About a Dirty Country

Empty Nation Series
By: Sue Nish
Narrated by: Bea Flowers
Length: 3 hrs and 25 mins
Regular price: $14.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Empty Nation series is sci-fi, romance, political satire, and comedy. The story begins 200 years in the future. In this first volume the framework for the entire series is defined with a wildly concocted futuristic plan by the new United States government to control the economic fate of the world (nothing new). The two main characters in the series, Mary & Jane, are bred and introduced to the listeners. Their adventures from birth to preschool are humorous and quite amazing. 

But oddly at the same time they’re being manipulated by the US political system and maintain a pleasantly sedated (via government-supplied drugs) state in a surrealistic world. This story has many concepts that are bitter and sweet till you realize you’re reading fiction. The US government in the future is portrayed as an imperialistic, monstrous demon that’s shunned by all other nations. The society in the new America crosses some pretty taboo moral lines supported completely by the new United States Constitution with amendments that legitimize its citizens' lewd sexual behavior. 

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Sebastian De Angelis (P)2019 Sebastian De Angelis

What members say

No Reviews are Available