Your audiobook is waiting…

All That's Dead

Logan McRae, Book 12
Series: Logan McRae, Book 12
Length: 10 hrs and 40 mins

Regular price: $14.18

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The stunning new Logan McRae thriller from number one Sunday Times best seller Stuart MacBride. Scottish crime fiction at its very best.

Darkness is coming.

Inspector Logan McRae was looking forward to a nice simple case - something to ease him back into work after a year off on the sick. But the powers-that-be have other ideas. 

The high-profile anti-independence campaigner, Professor Wilson, has gone missing, leaving nothing but bloodstains behind. 

There's a war brewing between the factions for and against Scottish Nationalism. Infighting in the police ranks. And its all playing out in the merciless glare of the media. Logan's superiors want results, and they want them now.

Someone out there is trying to make a point, and they're making it in blood. If Logan cant stop them, it wont just be his career that dies.

©2019 Stuart MacBride (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

More from the same

What members say

No Reviews are Available