Tom Lowe

Tom Lowe

Tom Lowe's latest novel is THE PAINTER. This is Tom's first standalone book. He writes three different series in the mystery/thriller genre. The Sean O'Brien series is the longest running. The latest is MERMAID. The first book was A FALSE DAWN. Followed by THE 24TH LETTER, THE BUTTERFLY FOREST, THE BLACK BULLET, BLOOD OF CAIN, BLACK RIVER, CEMETERY ROAD, A MURDER OF CROWS, DRAGONFLY, and THE ORCHID KEEPER. The Sean O'Brien books can be read in any order. THE CONFESSION. It is the second novel in the Elizabeth Monroe psychological thriller series. A third novel will be released in the spring of 2021. As a college professor teaching forensic psychology, Elizabeth is an expert witness in murder cases - often administering mental competency exams to people charged with heinous crimes. And in the face of every suspect, she is seeking to find her daughter's killer. WRATH was the first book. The second novel in the Paul Marcus trilogy is THE JEFFERSON PROPHECY. The book can be read as a stand-alone. It's an historical thriller that blends events from Thomas Jefferson's presidency into a mystery surrounding an encrypted letter Jefferson wrote that could solve a murder 222 years later. The first book in the series is DESTINY, Tom is an award-winning screenwriter and filmmaker. As he writes his books, Tom draws from his travels around the world and his background as a print and broadcast journalist. Tom is a sailor and SCUBA diver. He lives with his wife, Keri, in Florida. To subscribe to Tom Lowe's newsletter for new release information, updates and more, go to:

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.