RJ Sullivan
AUTHOR

RJ Sullivan

R.J. Sullivan's novel Haunting Blue is an edgy paranormal thriller and the first book of the adventures of punk girl Fiona "Blue" Shaefer and her boyfriend Chip Farren. He also released Haunting Obsession, a Rebecca Burton Novella, and Virtual Blue, the second part of Fiona's tale. The holiday short story "Blue Christmas" sets up their continuing adventures. The Beacon / Blue Christmas: Two Holiday Short Stories was R.J.'s first-ever release on his DarkWhimsy Books indie author label. In 2020 R.J. put out Revised Editions of his paranormal trilogy on DarkWhimsy Books. Commanding the Red Lotus is a novel-length collection of three space opera tales in the tradition of Andre Norton and Gene Roddenberry. R.J.'s short stories have been featured in such acclaimed collections as Dark Faith Invocations by Apex Books and Vampires Don't Sparkle. These stories were compiled in R.J.'s collection Darkness with a Chance of Whimsy. R.J. resides with his family in Heartland Crossing, Indiana. He drinks regularly from a Little Mermaid coffee mug and is man enough to admit it. rjsullivanfiction.com/

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.