AUTHOR

N.X. Sharps

You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Tales from the Lyon's Den

    • Four Horsemen Tales, Book 4
    • By: Chris Kennedy, Mark Wandrey, Robert E. Hampson, and others
    • Narrated by: James Patrick Cronin, Dina Pearlman
    • Length: 16 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 22
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 22
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 22

    Edited by best-selling authors and universe creators Mark Wandrey and Chris Kennedy, Tales from the Lyon’s Den includes 18 all-new stories in the Four Horsemen universe by a variety of best-selling authors - and some you may not have heard of...yet....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • best anthology so far

    • By Daniel on 03-30-19

    Regular price: $29.99

    • From the Ice They Came

    • By: Eric S. Brown, N.X. Sharps
    • Narrated by: Todd Haskell
    • Length: 4 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 6

    Without warning or explanation, US Army Captain Robert Gilman is escorted to a cutting-edge research base in the Antarctic tundra by the shady multinational Ward Consortium....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • For fans of The Thing and Lovecraft

    • By Shieldslinger on 05-31-18

    Regular price: $14.95

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.