Michael S Evans

Michael S Evans

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
British Author Michael Stuart Evans is the author of The Nine Fold Gate series and The Mages of Carcamesh series. During lockdown he also taught himself to produce and narrate his own books into audio. Michael lives with his partner Alan, and their two cats, Marley & Dexter in the UK not far from the ancient town of Warwick. Recently retired he now spends his time taking the cats for walks and writing.
Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Listeners also enjoy

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.