Kristyn Kusek Lewis
AUTHOR

Kristyn Kusek Lewis

Kristyn Kusek Lewis's latest novel, HALF OF WHAT YOU HEAR (HarperCollins) is available now!

Her previous books include SAVE ME and HOW LUCKY YOU ARE, both from Grand Central Publishing. Both books reached #1 on Barnes & Noble's Top 100/Bestselling NOOK Books and How Lucky was a Target Emerging Authors Pick.

A former magazine editor at publications including Glamour and Child, Kristyn has been writing for national publications for over twenty years. Her work has appeared in dozens of publications including The New York Times, O: The Oprah Magazine, Real Simple, Reader's Digest, and many more. Kristyn is a graduate of the College of the Holy Cross and the Vermont College of Fine Arts, where she earned an MFA in creative writing. She lives in the Washington, D.C. area with her family.

Connect with Kristyn on social media:
Instagram: @kristynkuseklewis
FB: facebook.com/kristynkuseklewisauthor
Twitter: @kkuseklewis

Read more Read less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

    • Half of What You Hear

    • A Novel
    • By: Kristyn Kusek Lewis
    • Narrated by: Candace Thaxton
    • Length: 10 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 23
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 21
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 21

    From well-loved women’s fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors - perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Elin Hilderbrand....

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Snooze

    • By Kristi McClain on 01-27-19

    Regular price: $30.79

    • Save Me

    • By: Kristyn Kusek Lewis
    • Narrated by: Nan McNamara
    • Length: 9 hrs and 20 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 85
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 79
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 79

    Daphne Mitchell has always believed in cause and effect, right and wrong, good and bad....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • kept me interested the whole way through!

    • By CristinaB on 03-19-16

    Regular price: $34.99

    • How Lucky You Are

    • By: Kristyn Kusek Lewis
    • Narrated by: Coleen Marlo
    • Length: 9 hrs and 38 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 109
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 93
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 96

    In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, How Lucky You Are is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their long-standing friendship alive....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • This Story Never Gets Old

    • By Pamela Harvey on 01-24-13

    Regular price: $25.19

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.