Duncan Ralston

Duncan Ralston

Duncan Ralston is the author of the horror collections GRISTLE & BONE and VIDEO NASTIES, the novellas WILDFIRE, WOOM, WHERE THE MONSTERS LIVE, SCAVENGERS and EBENEZER, and the novels SALVAGE, THE METHOD, GHOSTLAND and THE MIDWIVES. For 7 FREE dark fiction short stories/novellas including the *exclusive* prequel to GHOSTLAND, "The Moving House," visit www.duncanralston.com. Photo © Josh Silver 2015

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.