The Visitors
Books in series1
(4.0 based on 5 ratings)
  • 1
    The Brown House: The Visitors Series, Volume 1 | Christy Sloat

    The Brown House: The Visitors Series, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 46 mins)
    • By Christy Sloat
    • Narrated By Wendy Pitts

    Some secrets should never be revealed.... Brylee Branson begrudgingly made the excruciating move with her family from the warm, sandy beaches of California to small-town living in New Jersey. As if she wasn't miserable enough, they've moved into a creepy, old house that everyone in the area claims is haunted. Brylee dismisses the idea of ghosts and hauntings until she begins to see and hear things that can't be explained....

    OK...awesome read ... loved it. Where is Volume 2?

    like I said loved this book.
    not liking that there is suppose to a volume 2 n I can't find it....
    if there is not another book. ..Show More »

    Reviewed on November 25 2016 by Dwayne ()