Wrecked Hearts

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Shattered Publisher's Summary

Savannah Brooks can’t stop thinking about him, no matter how hard she tries. Falling in love with Nick Summers wasn’t part of her plan, until he made her feel so ridiculously happy...and for the first time in her life, so incredibly safe.

Her only priority was to take care of her baby sister. Keeping Heidi safe and giving her the happy childhood that she’d never had herself was the only thing she’d ever cared about. Until Nick made her feel things she never thought she was capable of feeling for any man.

The moment Nick saw her, he knew that she was special. He soon discovered that this stunningly beautiful, enigmatic, frustrating, and fiercely independent woman had a story so heartbreaking, it was a miracle she’d been able to survive it.

When the past comes back to haunt her, Nick offers to take her back home so she can make sure that the guilty pay for their sins. Savannah wants a life with the man she loves more than anything, but some wounds may be too deep to ever heal.

Can she ever find a way to be whole again, when the terror of her past has left her shattered?

Shattered is the fourth book in the Wrecked Hearts Series, but can be listened to as a stand-alone.

Warning: This story deals with the issue of sexual abuse, and some material may be too disturbing for sensitive listeners. It contains sexually explicit scenes between consenting adults. It is intended only for listeners18+ who enjoy no-rules love stories that feature complicated and difficult relationships. 

It is the fourth book in the Wrecked Hearts series. The books in the series are: Lit, Burned, Consumed, Shattered, Crushed.

©2019 Gabrielle Gibson (P)2021 Gabrielle Gibson
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.