World of Magic

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 692 ratings

Awakening Publisher's summary

The future lies within our minds.

Paralyzed in a workplace accident, Lox's life is looking bleak. He can't even use the cutting-edge hardware that would allow him to play in the full-immersion-games that have become so popular. This all changes when he hears from New Universal Frontiers, the company with the best game out there: World of Magic.

They offer him the ability to use their hardware despite his injuries, but at a cost...he can never leave the game.

Once in the game world, Lox quickly realizes that there is a lot more to this new realm than just a game. Given a class that everyone thinks is useless due its inherent dangers, Lox begins a long and painful series of trials, some of them explosive, almost all of them dangerous as he masters his magical abilities.

As Lox explores the depths of this world's magic system, he soon discovers there is a lot more going on here than anyone ever expected.

World of Magic is a LitRPG/GameLit series that features leveling, advanced magic systems, dungeon crawling, world exploration, and much more. It's perfect for fans of books like Emerilia, World Tree, and Ascend Online.

©2021 Levi Werner (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A LitRPG/GameLit Series
    • By: Levi Werner
    • Narrated by: Gary Tiedemann
    • Length: 13 hrs and 39 mins
    • Release date: 09-21-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 435 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    • A LitRPG/GameLit Series (World of Magic Series, Book 2)
    • By: Levi Werner
    • Narrated by: Gary Tiedemann
    • Length: 13 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 03-15-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 150 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 3

    • A LitRPG/GameLit Series (World of Magic Series, Book 3)
    • By: Levi Werner
    • Narrated by: Gary Tiedemann
    • Length: 13 hrs and 57 mins
    • Release date: 04-12-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 103 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 4

    Regular price: $20.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Immortal Cost: A LitRPG Adventure Audiobook By Levi Werner cover art
    Not available on audible.com