Audible Premium Plus. Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months. Get this deal! $14.95 a month after 4 months. Cancel anytime. Offers ends December 31, 2023 11:59pm

Willow Creek

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Shattered Publisher's summary

"I've quit so many things in my life, but I'm not quitting you. The very essence of you is burned into my soul."

Logan Jackson is all tattoos, beard, and swagger.

With his devilish looks and unrepentant charm, he's a danger to my tattered heart.

Especially when he makes it clear, I'm the one he wants.

It doesn't matter how desperately I'd like to give in to the heated promises in his dark eyes or how my heart always stutters in his presence. 

I have to think about my son and giving him the life he deserves. 

But I underestimated the sheer determination Logan has to break down my walls brick by brick.

The closer we become, the harder it gets to keep the past from intruding. 

And I quickly realize the secrets we keep will either bring us closer together or destroy us for good.

©2018 AK MacBride (P)2021 Pink Flamingo Productions, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Wrecked Audiobook By A.K. MacBride cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Ruined Audiobook By A.K. MacBride cover art
    Not available on