3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

Nobody Gets the Girl Publisher's summary

Richard Rogers was an ordinary man until he met the supergenius Dr. Nicolas Knowbokov. Now, trapped in a world that has no memory of him, Richard is an invisible, intangible ghost to everyone but Dr. Know and the scientist’s two sexy superheroine daughters, Rail Blade and the Thrill. 

Assigned the code name Nobody, Richard becomes the world’s ultimate spy, invisibly battling the superpowered terrorist army run by the mysterious mastermind Rex Monday. The fate of the free world is at stake as the superhuman battles escalate, wiping entire cities from the map, threatening the survival of all mankind. 

Who can save us from the looming apocalypse? Nobody!

Nobody Gets the Girl is a stand-alone novel that leads into further adventures! Check out Burn Baby Burn: A Supervillain Novel as Sundancer and Pit Geek go on a crime spree! Then, the action continues in Covenant as a team of superheroes struggling with dark pasts unite to face the threat of the mysterious terrorists known as the dervishes. 

"Nobody Gets the Girl soars from the heart to the skies, from deeply personal to super-sized epic." (Jim Shooter)

©2003 James Maxey (P)2018 James Maxey
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Supervillain Novel (Whoosh! Bam! Pow! Book 1)
    • By: James Maxey
    • Narrated by: Emerson Hardy
    • Length: 6 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 03-11-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit