Venandi Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Demon Marked Publisher's Summary

Life has taught me one very important lesson: 

Other people suck! 

I just spent my 21st birthday in a coma with a head injury, while my now-ex-boyfriend, Adam, used it as an opportunity to start dating my backstabbing now-ex-roommate. And ever since the accident, weird things have been happening....

Enter the gorgeous Carter Black - tall and clean-shaven, with mysterious dark-brown eyes that make my inner goddess shiver in anticipation. Oh yeah, did I mention he’s a vampire? But hey, nobody’s perfect. 

He claims he can help me figure out what is going on with me - insists I need his protection from evil things that go bump in the night. I’m a survivor, but I’ll admit, this demon crap is starting to scare me. 

But no matter how much Carter has me thinking naughty thoughts....

Something tells me there is more to him than meets the eye.

I’ve been down this road before with hot guys, and I won’t make the same mistake again.

Now I’ll just have to figure out how to stay alive without his help....

©2020 Sara Snow (P)2021 Sara Snow
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.