Supernatural Security Force

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

Supernatural Security Force Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Kiss of Death: One second, Gem Hawkins is on her way to being the number one drag racer in the state and the next she's burying her father, a badass demon hunter.

Knock Em Dead: After being demoted to the position of "cleaner" for the SSF, Gem's not sure life gets much worse. But when she stumbles upon a level six demon in her last trimester hiding in downtown New Orleans, she realizes she was very, very wrong.

Death's Door: Gem's life has gone from bad to worse faster than her secret demon baby can say "baby daddy." What started as a crappy job and a possible killer to bring to justice has become a full-blown conspiracy from hell.

Dead to Rights: After months on the run from the very organization Gem swore to serve, Gem is once again back on the job. A detective with a badge to prove it - and a partner with a weakness for pretty faces. Not to mention, a boss with an axe to grind.

©2018, 2019, 2020 Heather Hildenbrand (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.