Town of Destiny

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

And Never Let Her Go Publisher's Summary

Eight years ago, Erin Donahue had it all - her own city apartment, a career in photography, and a man who'd do anything for her. But things change. 

Now, living in the small town of Destiny, IL, Erin embraces her new life. She's all alone, and she likes it like that. Independent, strong...and broken. 

Until a handsome, divorced rancher drives up her lane and drags her back into a past she wants to forget.

©2021 Black Rose Writing (P)2021 Black Rose Writing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.