Tony Lambrianu

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Dangerous Games Publisher's Summary

Dangerous Games is the first book in the Tony Lambrianu gangster series by Gillian Godden. This is a tale of selfishness, cruelty, love and betrayal. But who will be the ultimate winner?  

Since being taken from his home by his mother in the middle of the night, fighting for survival is all Antonias Lambrianu has ever known. He soon learns that money is power and sets his sights on what he sees as a better future. 

When his past finally catches up with him, it unexpectedly opens up new opportunities, but new threats come hand in hand with them. Antonias is determined that he will emerge triumphant, but there’s jeopardy everywhere and the stakes are high. Everyone, it seems, is playing dangerous games...Antonias most of all. 

©2019 Gillian Godden (P)2020 W. F. Howes Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.