The Virgin Diaries Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 276 ratings

The Virgin Diaries Publisher's Summary

From Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author Lauren Landish comes The Virgin Diaries, a collection of take-charge alpha heroes and the sassy, innocent women who bring them to their knees. 

Satin and Pearls: Connor Daniels is the hottest professor Daisy has ever seen, and she wants him to teach her more than just math.

Leather and Lace: Arianna has made a bet with Liam Blackstone, the most powerful man in the city...and her new boss. Liam doesn’t think she can resist him for two weeks, and he might be right. Arianna’s dreams are filled with mergers and acquisitions that have nothing to do with business.

Silk and Shadows: The nerdy Norma Jean has been tasked with tutoring football god Zach Knight. She’s always found it easy to put men in their place, but she also has to pretend to be his girlfriend. As the line between real and pretend blurs, Norma Jean suddenly finds herself wanting Zach to take everything from her. Her body and maybe even her heart.

This collection includes the full Virgin Diaries series. Each book is a different couple with their own HEA.

©2018 Lauren Landish (P)2018 Lauren Landish
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.