The Tricky Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 336 ratings

The Tricky Series, Books 1 & 2 Publisher's summary

Darcy Wright is a closeted lesbian who has been infatuated with her best friend, Taylor, since junior high. Leaving her small northeast Minnesota town for Harvard in a quest to become a doctor, she moves in with med student Olivia Boyd, a neurotic, anal, gigantic pain in the backside. The first year of juggling medical school is gruelling, but it’s nothing compared to living with Olivia. 

Coming out to her friends and family with an anti-climactic flop, Darcy uses her newly publicized sexuality to try and win Taylor’s affections through an ill-hatched scheme that crosses uncomfortable lines. The result is as unexpected to Darcy as Darcy’s affinity for medicine is to Olivia. 

The first year of medical school is a nerve-wracking encounter in medicine, learning lessons the hard way, and finding what her heart desires.

©2015, 2017 Camryn Eyde (P)2019 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-2

    Regular price: $26.05 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.05 or 1 credit

  • Book 1

    Tricky Wisdom: Year I Audiobook By Camryn Eyde cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Tricky Chances: The Clinical Years Audiobook By Camryn Eyde cover art
    Not available on