The Spark City Cycle

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,425 ratings

Spark City Publisher's Summary

The Hunt is coming.

Despite his warriors' lineage, Erroh would rather waste his potential stumbling alone from one tavern to the next, drinking and gambling. Fate, however, has greater plans for him.

After decades of peace, a great war draws near, and though he doesn't know it, he is standing in the way of the first wave. What is more, and very much to his dismay, he's about to find out he's not entirely alone either. But Erroh has a plan, a simple plan.

It'll never work.

A reluctant coming of age epic packed with heroic sword fights, fierce battles, and slow-burn romance. Perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brandon Sanderson, find out why thousands of readers have fallen for Amazon number one best-selling author Robert J Power's epic fantasy series.

©2018 Robert J. Power (P)2020 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus