The Rookery Rogues

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

The Rookery Rogues: Volume One Publisher's Summary

Boxed set containing books one to three of the best-selling historical romantic suspense series The Rookery Rogues:

A Dangerous Invitation (book one)

Torn from her life of privilege by her father's death, Kate Morgan is now a fence for stolen goods in the rookeries. The last man she expects to see again is Daniel O'Reilly, who swore to love her but instead fled amidst accusations of murder. 

One drunken night cost Daniel everything. To win back the life he had, he must prove he's innocent of murder and convince Kate he's no longer a scoundrel.

Secrets in Scarlet (book two)

Poppy O'Reilly has crafted a new life in the Spitalfields rookery for herself and her young daughter, one that depends on keeping her past hidden. But when the murder of a fellow factory worker brings Sergeant Thaddeus Knight of the Metropolitan Police into her life, the very man who could discover her past is the one she can't live without.

Beauty and the Rake (book three)

Abigail Vautille dreamed of escaping Whitechapel, until a tragic incident left her scarred and penniless. Now, to save her family from debtor's prison, she strikes a bargain with the rogue who owns her father's debts: For two weeks, she'll give him her body, but not her heart. 

But Inspector Michael Strickland sees the beauty inside her, not the beast she believes herself to be.

©2013, 2014, 2015 Erica McFarland (P)2021 Erica J. McFarland
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.