The Owned Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

Bought Publisher's Summary


There are no good men, only bad ones. The men from my past have proven this time and time again. I have no reason to think this one will be any different. One minute, I’m having dinner with my father and the next, I’m locked in a dark room waiting to be sold to the highest bidder. I can only imagine what kind of hell my life is about to become.


I am what I am. A sadist with a soul as dark as night. I’ve accepted this long ago. I wasn’t always like this. A man can only see so much evil until it changes him, haunts him, and clouds the way he views the world. I swore to never let anyone get close to me, but there’s something about Hannah. She intrigued me. I wanted her. I needed to know what lies beyond that broken spirit. I had to have I bought her.

Bought is book number one in The Owned Series. It does end on a light cliffhanger but I promise it is so worth it! As a special thank you, I'm including bonus content that will only be available during launch week! Enjoy!

©2019 Derek Masters (P)2019 Derek Masters
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.