The Over Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 223 ratings

Hope Over Fear Publisher's Summary

Today is the day; the day that the man I love marries someone else. I don't deserve pity or sympathy. I've made my bed. I left Mason and ripped his heart to pieces as I ran away. The guilt and sorrow consume me, threatening to choke me everyday.

But today is a new beginning. Today is the day I will wake up with a renewed resolve and determination to do be be worthy. My name is Sara Preston, and this is my story about what happens after.

Hope over Fear is the first novel in The Over Series, a group of interconnected standalone novels. Warning: This is a new adult romance. It is not intended for listeners under the age of 18.

©2014 J.A. DeRouen (P)2017 J.A. DeRouen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.