The Omegaborn Trilogy

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Frenzy Publisher's Summary

In the city, I belonged to no one. Here in the wild, I'm a lone female for a pack to claim.

Inside the walls, I was a respected scientist. Out here, I'm vulnerable, desperate, and soon to be at the mercy of the beasts and barbarians who rule these harsh lands. But that is not the worst of it.

When the suppressants that keep my shameful secret wear off, overwhelming, unimaginable need will take hold of me completely. I'm about to go into heat, and I know what comes next....

But I'm not the only one with instincts far beyond my control. Savage men roam this wilderness, driven by their very nature to claim a female like me more fiercely than I can imagine, paying no heed to my screams as one brutal climax after another is ripped from my helplessly willing body.

It won't be long now, and when the mating starts, it will be nothing short of a frenzy.

Publisher's note: Frenzy is a stand-alone novel set in a unique, exciting version of the omegaverse. It includes spankings and rough, intense sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don't listen to this audiobook.

©2019 Sara Fields & Stormy Night Publications (P)2019 Sara Fields
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95

  • Book 3

    Fever audiobook cover art
    Not available on