The Nine Realms

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,141 ratings

A Queen in Hiding Publisher's Summary

"[Narrator Imogen] Church capably meets the challenge of a diverse group of characters, embodying them and pivoting from one point of view to another from chapter to chapter. In doing so, she ensures that listeners remain fully immersed in the story." (AudioFile Magazine) 

Debut author Sarah Kozloff offers a breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy of a ruler coming of age in A Queen in Hiding first in the quartet of The Nine Realms series.

Four books. Four months. Nine Realms.

Exiled and hunted, Cerulia, Princess of Weirandale, knows she has one destiny.

Her enemies failed to kill her, and no one harboring her is safe. Raised in obscurity, she has no resources, no army, nothing that can help her against her enemies.

Except their gods.  

The Nine Realms series:

  1. A Queen in Hiding January 2020
  2. The Queen of Raiders February 2020
  3. A Broken Queen March 2020
  4. The Cerulean Queen April 2020
©2020 Sarah Kozloff (P)2020 Macmillan Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.